Skip to content

It’s Animation Time

August 15, 2010

Oh hey there everyone.

No cop drawings just yet (they’re done, but scanners are my kryptonite), so… Wanna see what’s been eating up my free time?

I just finished my very first dialogue scene for my 2D Animation class – It’s relatively simple, and there are a few things I’d like to change, but it all works. It’s worth showing, you know. So take a look-see:

Yup. I’ve also been working on this never-ending “guy-picking-up-a-rock” animation, that I got too ambitious on… Hopefully that’ll be completed soon. And of course I’ll put it up here when it does. In the meantime, let’s see if I can motivate myself to find and use a damn scanner in this town of mine.

-Sean

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

