Skip to content

Animation time 2.0

August 26, 2010

For the past two weeks I’ve been steeped in the pungent swamp that is finals here at SCAD. I got a lot of work done, but in that time I haven’t really been “socializing” or “having a life,” or whatever it is you kids are doing.

So before I get back to that, here’s some of the fruits of my labor: my final dialogue assignment for 2D Character 1. The dialogue is from Nacho Libre (I think) and the character is from the Wind in the Willows, apparently. I’d never seen him before, but I thought the face matched the voice in a weird way.

Anyway, I’ll be headed home Saturday for a short two-week break before going BACK to school, but I hope to get a few personal projects done in that time. And when I do, they’ll totes go up here. So stay tuned, sports fans.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

