Skip to content

Ghostbustin’ kitten (and friends?)

August 31, 2010

Okay everyone.

I’ve decided I’m going to do a few free commissions to keep myself on my artistic toes. I haven’t been doing a lot of art for myself (as you can most likely tell – see below), and with SPX on the horizon, it’s about time I got back to the goodness that is NON-SCHOOL RELATED ART.

So, to give you a preview, I give you… A GHOSTBUSTIN’ KITTEN:

The commission was actually for a kitten, or ghostbusters, but… Well, I’m lazy, and thought I’d consolidate. SO THERE YOU GO.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

