Skip to content

Here, have some reels.

April 8, 2011

Hey everybody,

I’ve put together a couple of reels of my favorite work from the past two years or so. A couple, because I felt like it would be more convenient to have separate 2D and 3D reels. Is it actually convenient? I have no idea, but here they are.

First my 2D reel, which is the beefier of the two:

And here’s my 3D animation work:

All the music is provided by the hella crazy jazz band Pigbag, who has what could be one of the best names for a band ever. Check them out if you like things that are both crazy and good.

Now, I realize that a lot of the stuff on these you’ve seen before, and even in long-form (because you guys check out this blog all the time! Right?), but in case you’re unfamiliar with some of the clips I played – especially in the 2D reel – check out the archives and my portfolio section, as I have more to show there – and you can see the projects in their original context, which is pretty rad.

Anywho guys, I’ll get back to you soon with a new poster design I did recently – until then, stay tuned.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

